C venues Festival 2017 team

Artistic Director
Associate Director
Associate Producer
General Manager
Head of Production
Production Manager
Operations Manager
Producer, C presents and C theatre

Hartley T A Kemp
Siva Zagel
Heather Young
Shannon Steele
Richard Williamson
Sam Baker
David Hunter
Isobel Kemp

Mike Frost and Clayton Peters

For more information about joining our team click here